Dr. Ahmed ElShafee,net

spring 2011 exams schedule

Day Date Time Course Instractor 
Sunday 5-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Object Oriented Development Dr. Reda abdelwhab
Communication Technology II Dr. Mahmoud Marey
Data Communication Dr. Ahmed ElShafee
Monday 6-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Computer Graphics Dr. Reda abdelwhab
Fundamental Of Programming I Dr. Lubna Fekry
Tuesday 7-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Software Project Management Dr. Osman Ibrahim
Wireless Dr. Ahmed ElShafee
Logic Design Dr. Sameh abdelatif
Wednesday 8-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00    
Electronics Dr. Sameh abdelatif
Calculus I Dr. Hegazy Zaher
Thursday 9-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Software Testing Dr. Osman Ibrahim
Internetworking Dr. Hazem ElGendy
English English Dept.
Sunday 12-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Principal of Programming Languages Dr. Reda abdelwhab
Artificial Intelligence Dr. Khaled Tawfeek
Monday 13-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Distributed Systems Dr. Ahmed ElShafee
Presentation Skills Dr. Nesren elabd
Tuesday 14-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Algorithms Dr. Tarek Elshsitawy
Wednesday 15-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Computer Network I Dr. Ahmed ElShafee
Linear Algebra I Dr. Hesham Soliman
Thursday 16-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Probaility and statestics Dr. Hegazy Zaher
Calculus II Dr. Hazem ElGendy
Sunday 19-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Organizational Behavior Dr. Ahmed AbdElbaset
Technical Report Writing Dr. Nesren elabd
Monday 20-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Programming on the web Dr. Khaled Tawfeek
Tuesday 21-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 Discrete Math Dr. Hegazy Zaher
Saturday 25-Jun-11 10:00 - 12:00 System Analysis and design Dr. Osman Ibrahim
Wednesday 13-Jul-11 10:00 - 14:00 Final Project Committee